Contacts

Management

Hans-Joachim Wittwer info@lahme.de
Werner Markenstein werner.markenstein@lahme.de

Finance / HR

Silvia Lahme-Zumholte silvia.lahme@lahme.de

Accounting

Ute Michels ute.michels@lahme.de

Reception

Barbara Werthmann empfang@lahme.de

Commercial Management

Sebastian Wittwer

Commercial Manager
sebastian.wittwer@lahme.de

Sales

directly call our sales team by using
+49 23 33 / 96 96 60

Christian Bauermeister

Export Manager
christian.bauermeister@lahme.de
Manuela Babic

National & International
manuela.babic@lahme.de
Lisa Hamann

National & International
lisa.hamann@lahme.de
Jürgen Schumacher

National / Service
juergen.schumacher@lahme.de
Sandra Erbe
Commercial employee
sandra.erbe@lahme.de
Christoph Schubert
Sale North and North-East Germany
christoph.schubert@lahme.de
Nikolas Wortmann
Returns Department
nikolas.wortmann@lahme.de

Purchasing

Sandra Klein

Purchasing Manager
sandra.klein@lahme.de
Kim Eibel kim.eibel@lahme.de

Technology and Engineering

Dirk Langwieler

Head of Technology and Engineering
dirk.langwieler@lahme.de
Reiner Brandt reiner.brandt@lahme.de
Matthias Hartmann matthias.hartmann@lahme.de

Quality Management

Johannes Hafer

Quality Manager
johannes.hafer@lahme.de
Melanie Malecki melanie.malecki@lahme.de

Process Planning

Hans Dahl hans.dahl@lahme.de

Foundry

Stefan Kuhnig

Foundry Manager
stefan.kuhnig@lahme.de
Michael Lahme

Foundry Manager
mlahme@lahme.de

Production

Ferdinand Ischebeck

Production Manager
ischebeck@lahme.de
Silvio Griesert silvio.griesert@lahme.de

Assembly / Distribution

Rainer König

Assembly and Distribution Manager
rainer.koenig@lahme.de

Industrial Casting customers

lahme-metallguss.de info-guss@lahme.de